智能家居谷华欣

智能家居谷华欣


Smart_House-Valley_Hua_Hin013

智能家居谷是智能家居的第5项目. 这是智能家居华欣的德高望重的泰国开发的第八整个项目, 当地商人用了坚实的业绩 24 多年的经验作为一名建筑工程师. 他已经赢得了诚信和专业精神的杰出声誉. 他已经获得了当地和国外客户的信任一致好评, 因为他的专业团队一直致力于提供按期高质量的工作. 他的专长在于建造住宅发展项目单独立洋房和排屋. 经过多年的, “智能大厦已经制定了一个坚硬的岩石的声誉,而不是在流沙”.

智能家居住宅都升级到把您的舒适第一,用触手可及专属设施.
他们的两个独家设计的别墅, 丽拉瓦迪和玫瑰, 有4×10 米. 盐而莲花设计有一个3.5水系统池×8 米. 食盐水系统池.

谁选择华欣作为自己的第二故乡退休人员, 在智能家居,我们希望你度过你的一生年金明智地通过引入到你我们的“节能, 成本效益的升级“. 而纵容自己在你的假期, 付电气和维修费分离一个人的自我的确是经过认证的“全程无忧选项”. 在智能家居管理已通过观察每一个细节,让您的能源和维护账单尽可能低的考虑这些问题考虑在内.

因此,我们提供以下升级我们的设施,在我们所有的高级别墅. 这些是如下:
欧洲的厨房用花岗岩台面和电器.
双来自德国的釉面UPVC窗户被维卡.
免维护UPVC窗, 门和雨水排水系统.
瓦下保温高品质的屋顶瓦片有加 3 寸阁楼保温, 变频空调的单位和LED照明, 与它们一起可节省多达 40% 在你的电费.
家具包价值高达 600,000 铢.
安全功能,如报警系统, 24 小时保安, 央视的报道和自动门.
低维护的花岗岩露台, 水池环绕和车道.
全园景花园.
在屋顶承重混凝土和钢筋圈梁. 在智能家居, 我们相信,随着屋顶和一些季节性的大风或暴雨的重量,我们可以从时间体验到的时间生活在热带地区, 承载混凝土和钢结构屋顶圈梁是施工过程中,以确保财产运动的重要组成部分保持在绝对最低限度降低应力性骨折, 墙体开裂,从而减少日后的维护成本.
所有这些显著点随着我们完整的家具和美化包, 我们相信,让“智能家居智能选择!”

请点击此处画廊和更多的销售信息

发表评论

Smart House Valley Hua Hin

Smart House Valley Hua Hin


Smart_House-Valley_Hua_Hin013

Smart House Valley is the 5th project of Smart House. It is the 8th overall project of a highly respected Thai developer of Smart House Hua Hin, a local businessman with a solid track record of 24 years experience as a Construction Engineer. He has earned an outstanding reputation for honesty and professionalism. He has gained the confidence of local and foreign customers alike, as his professional team consistently delivers quality work on schedule. His expertise lies in building residential developments with single detached houses and townhouses. Through the years, “Smart House has developed its reputation on a solid rock and not on shifting sands”.

Smart House residences are all upgraded to put your comfort first and with exclusive amenities within reach.
Their two exclusive designed villas, Leelawadee and Rose, have a 4×10 m. salt water system pool while the Lotus design has a 3.5×8 m. salt water system pool.

For retirees who have chosen Hua Hin as their second home, at Smart House we want you to spend your lifetime pension wisely by introducing to you our “Energy Saving, Cost Effective Upgrades”. While pampering yourself in your holidays, detaching one’s self from paying electric and maintenance bills is indeed a certified „worry free option‟. The Smart House management has taken these matters into consideration by looking at every detail to keep your energy and maintenance bills as low as possible.

We therefore offer the following upgrades on our amenities in all our exclusive villas. These are as follows:
 European fitted kitchen with granite worktop and appliances.
 Double glazed UPVC windows by Veka from Germany.
 Maintenance free UPVC windows, doors and rain guttering.
 Top quality roof tiles with under tile insulation plus 3 inch loft insulation, inverter air conditioning units and LED lighting, with which together can save up to 40% on your electric cost.
 Furniture package valued up to 600,000 baht.
 Security features such as alarm system, 24 hours security guards, CCTV coverage and automatic gates.
 Low maintenance granite terraces, pool surround and driveway.
 Fully landscaped garden.
 Under roof load bearing concrete and steel ring beam. At Smart House, we believe that with the weight of the roof and some seasonal high winds or storms that we can experience from time to time living in the tropics, the load bearing concrete and steel roof ring beam is an essential part of the construction process to insure movement of the property is kept to an absolute minimum reducing stress fractures, wall cracks and therefore reducing future maintenance costs.
All of these significant points along with our complete furniture and landscaping package, we believe make “Smart House the Smart Choice!”

PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR GALLERY AND MORE SALES INFORMATION

Leave a Reply