用品

信息, 新闻, 导游, 多!

在华欣新发展

Architectural & Interior photography

他们去了许多名字 – 发展, 工程, 屋, 门控社区, 甚至化合物取决于你来自哪里. 无论使用哪个词, 华欣有很多为提供在“新建条款’ 家中 (我们会叫什么为了简单起见) “新发展“.

无论家居风格你喜欢, 巴厘岛风格, 泰式, 现代,欧式风格, 度假风格, 华欣 有每个人的东西,并涵盖了一系列的预算,以及口味.

顶级开发商往往相当很快销售一空, 这就解释了为什么他们中的一些已经在他们的第五, 6日, 7在一段相对短的空间th或第八项目 – 字很快传播时,有一个合理的价格以极大的售后支持高品质的产品, 这是我们在 JW物业 感到自豪.

以及不同的风格, 我们很幸运,有开发许多不同的民族在这里, 含 英语, 荷兰人, 泰国, 美国, 加拿大, 澳大利亚, 斯堪的纳维亚, 这有助于国际客户安心整个过程.

通常情况下, 新房有一个编译时间 8-14 几个月取决于房地产的规模和商定的时间表,大部分提供了一些灵活性的时间表和支付计划条款. 由于这些家庭最常出售 “起飞计划” 客户输入的房子的设计和精加工方面始终欢迎. 也有少开发谁 “打造出来的” 他们的项目 (建立自己的项目,完全无需等待销售), 虽然这有它自己的优势,也.

据我们了解,太多的选择可以压倒, 这就是为什么我们在这里带走的混乱和建议性质和发展量身定制的列表,以满足您的要求.

联系我们 对于定制分析哪些项目适合你,为什么. 我们期待您的回音!

发表评论

Articles

Info, news, guides, and more!

New developments in Hua Hin

Architectural & Interior photography

They go by many names – developments, projects, estates, gated communities, and even compounds depending on where you come from. Whichever term you use, Hua Hin has as lot to offer in terms of ‘new build’ homes on (what we will call for simplicity’s sake) “new developments“.

Whatever style of home you like, Balinese style, Thai style, modern,European style, resort style, Hua Hin has something for everyone and covers a range of budgets as well as tastes.

The top developers tend to sell out rather quickly, which explains why some of them are already on their 5th, 6th, 7th or 8th project in a relatively short space of time – word soon spreads when there is a quality product at a reasonable price with great after sales support, which is something we at JW Property pride ourselves on.

As well as different styles, we are lucky to have many different nationalities of developers here, including English, Dutch, Thai, American, Canadian, Australian, Scandinavian, which helps international customers feel at ease throughout the process.

Typically, new homes have a build time of 8-14 months depending on the size of the property and agreed schedule and most offer some flexibility in terms of timeline and payment plan. As these homes are most commonly sold “off plan” the customers input on the design and finish aspects of the house is always welcomed. There are less developers who “build out” their projects (build their projects completely without waiting for sales), though this has it’s own advantages also.

We understand that too much choice can be overwhelming, which is why we are here to take away the confusion and recommend a tailored list of properties and developments that meet your requirements.

Please contact us for a bespoke analysis on what projects suit you and why. We look forward to hearing from you!

Leave a Reply