La Буа курорт & Residence Hua Hin

La Буа курорт & Residence Hua Hin


La_Bua_Hua_Hin001

La Буа является новый концепт от установленных Европейской Хуа Хин застройщиков и инвесторов и состоит из роскошных вилл и квартир и продается сейчас!

La Буа отличается красивой естественной обстановке, Поразительно идеальное сочетание современной архитектуры, незабываемый вид на горы и феноменальные закаты. La Буа является коллекция роскошных вилл и пентхаусов расположенный в пышной тропической зеленью с видом на горы, ананас поля и международная наградами Banyan Golf Course.

Древние Banyan деревья, гигантские горы и тропический пейзаж дать место свой особый характер. Вдохновляющие современный дизайн были созданы, чтобы в полной мере воспользоваться исключительной горной местности со значительным простоты.

Только 20 Эксклюзивная современная тропические виллы и 64 апартаменты будет интегрировать с высокими международными стандартами с уникальным спокойной географии и флоры среды вы видите только в очень немногих местах вокруг Таиланда.

Благодаря частный пляжный клуб, огромном бассейне Laguna, тренажерный зал и спортивные сооружения, Управление пятизвездочный усадьбы будет соперничать курорт лучшим - позволяет владельцам насладиться роскошным желаемый образ жизни.

Для дачной информации нажмите здесь

Please click here for apartment information

Оставить комментарий

La Bua Resort & Residence Hua Hin

La Bua Resort & Residence Hua Hin


La_Bua_Hua_Hin001

La Bua is a brand new concept from established European Hua Hin property developers and investors and consists of luxury villas and apartments and is on sale now!

La Bua is distinguished by its naturally beautiful setting, a striking perfect blend of modern architecture, dramatic mountain views and phenomenal sunsets. La Bua is a collection of luxury villas and penthouse apartments perched in lush tropical landscaping overlooking the mountains, pineapple fields and the international award winning Banyan Golf Course.

Ancient banyan trees, giant mountains and tropical landscape give the site its own special character. Inspiring contemporary designs have been created to take full advantage of the exceptional mountain setting with a significant simplicity.

Just 20 exclusive modern tropical villas and 64 apartments will integrate to high international standards with a unique tranquil geography and flora environment you only see in very few places around Thailand.

Featuring a private beach club, giant pool laguna, gym and sports facilities, the estate’s five-star management will rival the best resort – allowing owners to enjoy a luxurious desirable lifestyle.

Please click here for villa information

Please click here for apartment information

Leave a Reply