班塔莱Glai班布里

班塔莱Glai班布里


BGTPR_Baan_Glai_Talay023

最初从1490万到12.9M减少. 现在是开放的一切严重信息! 尝试寻找另一家这个靠近海滩这些价格!

只 10 别墅计划 (2 完成, 8 即将出版), 这壮观的,安全的海滩开发都经过精心设计,满足您的隐私和舒适, 每个家庭包括一个私人游泳池和一个宽敞的双人停车区.

短短数米距离美丽的海滩, 伟大的海鲜餐馆, 和众多的水上活动, 该位置是很难被击败. 内 5 分钟,你可以在美味的海鲜餐厅用餐, 乘坐风筝板波, 巡航的海滩上ATV, 山跋涉, 或只是放松与友好的当地人民和冰镇啤酒.

家设计优雅与现代巴厘岛的影响力,并与一些斯堪的纳维亚一夜暴富. 开发商自傲用生态手段和材料, 也就是说你的绿色家园创建对周围环境产生积极的足迹.

这些全新的别墅一定会在这个价位卖出快, 因此,我们强烈建议预约尽快!

*最多 50% 卖家提供融资, 受到条款*

点击此处,了解销售信息

发表评论

Baan Glai Talay Pranburi

Baan Glai Talay Pranburi


BGTPR_Baan_Glai_Talay023

Initially reduced from 14.9M to 12.9M. NOW OPEN TO ALL SERIOUS OFFERS! Try finding another home this close to the beach at these prices!

With only 10 villas planned (2 complete, 8 forthcoming), this spectacular and secure beach development has been carefully designed with your privacy and comfort in mind, each home including a private swimming pool and a spacious double parking area.

Just a few metres away from a beautiful beach, great seafood restaurants, and numerous water activities, the location is hard to beat. Within 5 minutes you can dine on delicious seafood, ride the waves on a kite board, cruise the beaches on an ATV, mountain trek, or just chill with friendly local people and a cold beer.

The homes are elegantly designed with a modern Balinese influence and with some Scandinavian flourishes. The developers pride themselves on using ecological means and materials, meaning that your green home creates a positive footprint on the surroundings.

These brand new villas are certain to sell fast at this price, so we strongly suggest making an appointment ASAP!

*Up to 50% seller finance available, subject to terms*

CLICK HERE FOR FULL SALES INFO

Leave a Reply