关于JW房产华欣

"所有关于人"

关于我们


JW物业 是新的合资公司 约翰·沃克, 最长的建立1 华欣物业代理, 谁也一发不可收拾,用他十年 华欣物业销售 专长带给购房者和卖家的服务一个全新的水平, 满意和支持.

JW物业 专业 定制物业解决方案 对于那些寻求在华欣购买或出售物业. 我们意识到每个人都是不同的品味和要求不同, 我们专注于什么是适合你, 当它是正确的. 虽然我们提供一系列的豪华新的 华欣的发展 例如 兰花棕榈公寓, 各种 海滨 公寓 例如 班圣普伦, 但我们的主要目的是 听你的 并找到你的完美属性, 这可能不是一个 “梦想家园”“行政公寓”; 我们只是争取你想要什么给你. 是那些提供的厂商所有你在我们的网站上看到的价格, 我们的理念是与客户建立长期持久的关系, 我们不希望使快钱.

约翰一直住 全职华欣自 2002 并在和周围华欣的所有房地产市场的广泛知识, 还有一个深刻的理解那些寻找的购买需求,并在这些美丽的海滩边的小镇出售物业. 此外 物业谈话, 任何人来到 JWP办公 有兴趣 华欣高尔夫, 生活方式, 餐饮, 旅游, 住宿, 服务 或其他任何东西, 将有他们的问题回答诚实, 诀窍的人谁拥有无与伦比的经验和诚信 万物华欣.

随着经验这一水平, 也难怪约翰有成功的良好记录, 和谁买或通过他卖掉自己的财产快乐的客户一个长长的清单. 找出自己, 我们欢迎您来我们的新办公室 华欣SOI 57, 或投下我们 电子邮件 看到为什么在JW物业, 我们是 “所有关于人”.

有数十家地产代理的华欣, 为什么选择JW物业?

购买物业在泰国可以是一个艰巨的前景, 它是不一样的回家 (可以是任何地方!) 由于在法律上的差异, 流程, 调整, 语言, 而且往往铺天盖地的选择, 所以我们强烈建议你从那些需要专业人士的帮助服务您的最佳利益. JW酒店有你需要带走的混乱,使过程变得简单而有趣的经验和知识, 我们完全插入,并只注重本地华欣/班布里/七岩市场,有种类繁多的特性,所以没有必要到别处.

我们有泰国和国际工作人员的组合, 所有的人讲一口流利的英语和其他几种语言. 我们可以在谈判过程中协助口译和笔译和销售过程中,以避免任何错误的通讯并给你,你知道到底的信心在哪里你要跟站的每一步.

我们他们的到来与客户接触多月前公布的国际平台,并常常使这里, 既然如此, 我们有资格之前,任何收看的需求,并确保我们不会浪费任何时间,因为有很多海滩, 高尔夫球场和其他的东西在这里做,而你是在度假! 随着性能的这样一个广泛的选择可用的关键是要建立一个名单,并计划随后的行程,让你的时间充分利用,而你在这里. 我们的经验和产品知识,消除了潜在的观看不适的属性, 我们将公开与您什么,我们会告诉你为什么.

我们的工作是充当买方和供应商之间的联系, 虽然我们的费用仅由供应商支付. 帮助我们以公平的方式,以确保你得到你想要的交易谈判, 并覆盖前购买的尽职调查,以避免任何错误正在.

我们可以给你介绍一个有信誉, 讲英语的律师, 最后确定的方式,是公平和双方都能接受的过程. 我们也可以建议对固体本地会计师, 其中,最好的银行开户, 向谁倾诉关于签证, 任何本地知识 (旅游, 短期住宿服务, 服务, 等), 和任何其他的问题,你可能对生活在这里的华欣.

Please remember that as a property buyer, our services cost you nothing at all and to us, 我们来之不易的声誉意味着一切. 正如我们喜欢说, 我们一直在做的朋友与客户超过 10 岁月!

发表评论

About JW Property Hua Hin

"all about people"

About Us


JW Property is the new venture of John Walker, one of the longest established Hua Hin property agents, who has branched out to use his decade+ of Hua Hin property sales expertise to bring home buyers and sellers a whole new level of service, satisfaction and support.

JW Property specialises in bespoke property solutions for those seeking to buy or sell property in Hua Hin. We realise everyone is different with different tastes and requirements, and we focus on what is right for you, when it’s right. While we offer a range of luxurious new Hua Hin developments such as Orchid Palm Homes, and various beach front condominiums such as Baan San Ploen, but our key aim is to listen to you and find you your perfect property, this might not be a “dream home” or an “executive residence”; we simply strive to give you exactly what you want. All the prices you see on our site are those provided by the vendors, our philosophy is to build long lasting relationships with our clients, we are not looking to make a fast buck.

John has lived full-time in Hua Hin since 2002 and has an extensive knowledge of all property markets in and around Hua Hin, as well as a deep understanding of the needs of those looking to buy and sell property in these beautiful beach-side towns. In addition to property talk, anyone coming to the JWP office interested in Hua Hin golf, lifestyle, dining, travel, accommodation, services or anything else, will have their questions answered with honesty, know-how and integrity by someone who has unrivaled experience in all things Hua Hin.

With this level of experience, it is no wonder John has a strong track record of success, and a long list of happy clients who have bought or sold their property through him. To find out for yourself, we welcome you to come to our new office on Hua Hin soi 57, or drop us an e-mail to see why at JW Property, we are “all about people”.

There are dozens of property agents in Hua Hin, why chose JW Property?

Purchasing a property in Thailand can be a daunting prospect, it is not the same as back home (wherever that may be!) due to differences in law, processes, regulation, language, and often overwhelming choice, so you are strongly advised to take professional help from those serving your best interests. JW Property has the experiences and knowledge you need to take away the confusion and make the process easy and fun, we are totally plugged into and focus only on the local Hua Hin/Pranburi/Cha Am market and have a huge range of property so there is no need to look elsewhere.

We have a mix of both Thai and international staff, all of whom speak fluent English as well as several other languages. We can assist with interpretations and translations during negotiations and the sales process to avoid any mis-communications and to give you the confidence that you know exactly where yous stand every step of the way.

We advertise on international platforms and often make contact with clients many months prior to their arrival here, that being the case, we qualify needs prior to any viewings and ensure we do not waste any time as there are plenty of beaches, golf courses and other things to do here while you are on vacation! With such a wide choice of properties available it is crucial to create a shortlist and to then plan an itinerary to make best use of your time while you are here. Our experience and product knowledge eliminates the potential for viewing unsuitable properties, and we will be open with you about what we will show you and why.

Our job is to act as a link between the buyer and vendor, although our fee is only paid by the vendor. We aid negotiations in a fair manner that ensures you get the deal that you want, and cover pre-purchase due diligence to avoid any mistakes being made.

We can introduce you to a reputable, English speaking lawyer, to finalise the process in a way that is fair and acceptable to both parties. We can also advise on solid local accountants, where best to open bank accounts, who to talk to about visas, any local knowledge (travel, short term accommodation, services, etc), and any other questions you may have about life here in Hua Hin.

Please remember that as a property buyer, our services cost you nothing at all and to us, our hard-earned reputation means everything. As we like to say, we have been making friends with clients for over 10 years!

Leave a Reply